Reviews

Amy
11/27/2018
It was good other than it took over an hour to get it and when I opened the door to confirm they were at the right house she called me out to the car to get my food
Sarah
11/20/2018
My husband and I LOVE there food nice people to
Matt
10/29/2018
Food is always good but i ordered at 615 and didnt receive it until 745
Michal
10/21/2018
Ok so I was worried bc this website got a lot of bad reviews but actually? My food got here on time and everything was right and it was very convenient. So thank you.
Sarah
10/17/2018
Everything was fresh and delicious!
Fred
10/8/2018
There service is great,easy to do. Food is plenty and for us left overs. I would recommend them 100%
Anastasia
8/30/2018
They forgot my chicken, so I got vegetables with rice for 2 dollars extra and also I left a tip. Will never leave a tip for take out here.
michelle
8/26/2018
Very good
Michael L
8/3/2018
Food is always excellent. Service is fast Very friendly people Thank You
Laura
7/19/2018
The food was not ready- they must have missed the order. Had to wait a long time while they cooked it. Food was delicious when it was ready
William
7/14/2018
Great, as always!! Wonton Egg Drop soup is My new favorite!!!
chris
6/27/2018
the food was awesome, hot, and spicy ... Arrived fast , Thanks !! Will definately order again !!
Kelly
6/13/2018
Tasted good but took a long time to get here. Almost an hour for delivery
Lorin
5/26/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food!
Amanda
5/21/2018
Food in general was good, but General Tso's was so-so. Sauce was tasty, but hot it was not. Nobody was in front when I came to pick up, waited at least five minutes, with no one else around. Would order again, but not anything spicy, and expect it to be.
Michael L
5/1/2018
Food at #1 is Always Excellent 💕 This was the first time I got the Chicken Wings and they were Amazing. Thank You
Tammy
4/29/2018
Very good
Michael L
3/20/2018
Food, Service and Speed of Delivery was Excellent. Number 1 Chinese is, in my opinion the Best Chinese Food in the Oneonta Area
James
3/9/2018
Forgot to add rice for two of the meals
Monica
2/12/2018
Really liked the food but I ordered to have no mushrooms in the shrimp and scallops and it came with them still. The shrimp dumplings were also ok but a little soggy.
Michael L
1/25/2018
The food at No. 1 Chinese in Oneonta, NY is always excellent. They are the only Chinese Food place I eat at.
Casey
12/22/2017
Very good! Wish the cheese wontons were crispier, still fantastic though.
Sara
12/2/2017
The food is always excellent each time I order :)
Joshua
11/19/2017
Took an hour for delivery and items were like warm, but serving sizes were very large and tasted good.
William
11/18/2017
Excellent food, as usual. The curry chicken is my new favorite
Joe
11/8/2017
food was amazing!
Anastasia
10/26/2017
I think this is the best Chinese Restaurant in Oneonta
Rachel
10/25/2017
Best Chinese food in town. There delivery is a little slow, however Ill take good food over fast delivery.
Fred
10/14/2017
Great food,great service.
Sara
8/19/2017
The food is always excellent every time I go. Everything is hot and fresh and cooked with good flavor. I especially enjoy the fried dumplings. I love this place and have made it my favorite restaurant ^_^
Rachel
7/3/2017
This is my favorite Chinese place in Oneonta. Very tasty. Good quality ingredients.
Christina
7/1/2017
Spring rolls were warm upon delivery. Rice noodles needed egg in it and their was none. Fantail shrimp was too breaded. Would not recommend eating here.
Angelia
5/3/2017
Food is always great and service is very prompt. Order is ready when I arrive.
Johnny
4/28/2017
Food is good, always and nice people. Veggies could have been cooked a little more but i wont complain
Christy
3/24/2017
Best Chinese food in Oneonta. We've been ordering here for years. This app is great! Ordered, paid, and the food was ready within 15 minutes!
William
3/23/2017
The food was excellent, as usual. Thank you so much for your fine cuisine!
Luisito
2/22/2017
Cant order a pint or quart of just white rice
Jeff
2/2/2017
Super fast delivery excellent food best Chinese in town thank you!!
Fred
1/19/2017
service is great , people are pleasant, food is great.
Grace
12/20/2016
Would have given 5 stars but they forgot my rice.
joseph
12/11/2016
Took an 90 mins to get my order
Carol
12/11/2016
As always, good food at a great price.
Kelley
11/11/2016
Amazing! Great food fast delivery!!
Tim
10/23/2016
Everything was perfect as always, this is the best chinese place in town by far
Kimberly
10/21/2016
The food is really good, the wait for the delivery isn't.
Kelly
8/20/2016
The restaurant didn't realize I placed an order for pick up so I had to wait for them to make my food once I got there. The app worked properly but somehow they missed my order :( Food was great
Angelia
7/22/2016
Great food---was ready and waiting when I arrived. Best way to go!
Carol
7/7/2016
Good food and quick delivery. Great idea for those nights you don't have the time or inclination to cook.
Any questions please call us.