Reviews

Brenda
11/20/2020
Too much soy sauce used on spare ribs and pork and mushrooms. Ruined delicate flavors.
Heidi
4/11/2020
Always fresh and ready for pick up! Excellently timely service and Tasty food for sure!!! My favorite go to place!!
Kim
4/8/2020
The food is always great... just forgot to include the rice. (not typical - thankfully)
Hanna
3/28/2020
almost 2 hours we waited even being pick up— food was great tho!
Beth
3/1/2020
They forgot to give us our soups
Victor
10/20/2019
Got the order wrong..
William
9/20/2019
Ordwred 3 apperizers and it took almost 2 hours tondeliver. Chicken wings were smaller.than dominos and all items came cold. 2 of 5 stars. Food was bland and undwr seasoned.
Catherine
9/3/2019
The food took 3 hours for delivery. When we called to check on where it was we were rushed off the phone, like they couldn't be bothered to speak with us. It was the worst service I have ever had from a restaurant in town.
John
8/3/2019
slow to get the foods
Scott
7/18/2019
Wasn't open when I ordered and didnt say otherwise
jason
6/22/2019
good food, excellent customer service
Linda
6/19/2019
Horrible - food inedible, and this place used to be my favorite. Burnt. Very disappointing & management did not care
Christian
6/5/2019
Gave them $40 for a $22 order and said keep the change since the delivery time was so quick, but immediately regretted it once I took a look at my food. No fried rice with my combination platter and the sweet amd sour chicken was extremely burnt! 0⭐
Jasmine
5/23/2019
Pretty good food, great prices, and a quick delivery!
Sydney
3/19/2019
Food is always great but I waited over an hour for delivery, when I heard nothing i decided to call. When I called they tried to have me come and pick it up when I already paid for delivery then had to wait another 40 minutes after I called and found out they hadn’t even started my order yet. Waited at least an hour and 40 minutes in total for a combination platter and fried wontons.
Elizabeth
3/13/2019
The food was great waiting for it was too long almost 2 hours
Leandra
3/8/2019
Delivery took a little long, didnt get fortune cookies. Sweet and sour chicken was a little over done.
Christopher
2/8/2019
Food was great and ready when I arrived
Christian
1/11/2019
All around phenomenal app! 5⭐ from me
Jonathan
1/6/2019
Excellent food and service, as always!
Michael L
12/19/2018
No 1 Chinese in Oneonta is just that. #1
William
12/18/2018
Thank you again!
Christine
12/12/2018
Not as good as in the past
Amy
11/27/2018
It was good other than it took over an hour to get it and when I opened the door to confirm they were at the right house she called me out to the car to get my food
Sarah
11/20/2018
My husband and I LOVE there food nice people to
Matt
10/29/2018
Food is always good but i ordered at 615 and didnt receive it until 745
Michal
10/21/2018
Ok so I was worried bc this website got a lot of bad reviews but actually? My food got here on time and everything was right and it was very convenient. So thank you.
Sarah
10/17/2018
Everything was fresh and delicious!
Fred
10/8/2018
There service is great,easy to do. Food is plenty and for us left overs. I would recommend them 100%
Anastasia
8/30/2018
They forgot my chicken, so I got vegetables with rice for 2 dollars extra and also I left a tip. Will never leave a tip for take out here.
michelle
8/26/2018
Very good
Michael L
8/3/2018
Food is always excellent. Service is fast Very friendly people Thank You
Laura
7/19/2018
The food was not ready- they must have missed the order. Had to wait a long time while they cooked it. Food was delicious when it was ready
William
7/14/2018
Great, as always!! Wonton Egg Drop soup is My new favorite!!!
chris
6/27/2018
the food was awesome, hot, and spicy ... Arrived fast , Thanks !! Will definately order again !!
Kelly
6/13/2018
Tasted good but took a long time to get here. Almost an hour for delivery
Lorin
5/26/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food!
Amanda
5/21/2018
Food in general was good, but General Tso's was so-so. Sauce was tasty, but hot it was not. Nobody was in front when I came to pick up, waited at least five minutes, with no one else around. Would order again, but not anything spicy, and expect it to be.
Michael L
5/1/2018
Food at #1 is Always Excellent 💕 This was the first time I got the Chicken Wings and they were Amazing. Thank You
Tammy
4/29/2018
Very good
Michael L
3/20/2018
Food, Service and Speed of Delivery was Excellent. Number 1 Chinese is, in my opinion the Best Chinese Food in the Oneonta Area
James
3/9/2018
Forgot to add rice for two of the meals
Monica
2/12/2018
Really liked the food but I ordered to have no mushrooms in the shrimp and scallops and it came with them still. The shrimp dumplings were also ok but a little soggy.
Michael L
1/25/2018
The food at No. 1 Chinese in Oneonta, NY is always excellent. They are the only Chinese Food place I eat at.
Casey
12/22/2017
Very good! Wish the cheese wontons were crispier, still fantastic though.
Sara
12/2/2017
The food is always excellent each time I order :)
Joshua
11/19/2017
Took an hour for delivery and items were like warm, but serving sizes were very large and tasted good.
William
11/18/2017
Excellent food, as usual. The curry chicken is my new favorite
Any questions please call us.